NYSUT Retiree Council 7

Serving All NYSUT Retirees In Onondaga And Cayuga Counties

Loretta Donlon

RC7 President

Newsletter and NYSUT

 Central New Yorker Editor
NYSUT Regional Office
4983 Brittonfield Parkway 
Box 247
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Office: 431-4040

Anne Marie Voutsinas, Consultant
NYSUT Regional Office
4983 Brittonfield Parkway 
Box 247
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Office: 431-4040
amvoutsinas@gmail.com

Officers

Loretta Donlon
President
122 Dorothy Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
479-7670
lorettadonlon@verizon.net

David Smithson
1st Vice President
2239 Connell Terrace
Baldwinsville, NY 13027 635-5626
dsmithso@twcny.rr.com

William Spreter
2nd Vice President

8 Commodore Circle
East Syracuse, NY 13027
638-9773
wspreter@gmail.com

Mary Jo Roberge
Secretary

4987 Woodmark Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090
451-3203
mjroberge@verizon.net

Carol Graham
Treasurer

160 Bennett Road
 Camillus,NY13031
487-6742    

​Margo Buckingham
Immediate Past President

5650 State Route 80
Tully, NY 13159
696-8738
mbuckingham001@twcny.rr.com

NYSUT's Regional Office Location

Contact Us

 Copyright ©  Retiree Council 7

Contact Form - to RC7 President Loretta Donlin

Join us on Facebook
Directors


​Phillip Dello Stritto
5599 West Lake Road
Auburn, NY 13021
253-7074
5599phil@roadrunner.com

​ Joanne Heisler
5012 Platinum Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
jh5012@aol.com

​Fran Hudson
117 Bramley Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
468-0305
 fchudson@hotmail.com

​Sylvia Matousek
6650 Kame Way
East Syracuse, NY 13058
451-3203
smatouse1@twcny.rr.com

​Marjory Schuster

343 Genesee Park Drive    
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
446-2037
mschuster730@yahoo.com